Skip to Content

Congrats to our faculty award winners

Our faculty continue to provide scientific and technological leadership to the world. Here is a sampling of the many awards received this year.

  • CoE Faculty Awards
    • 1938E Award: Emmanouil Kioupakis MSE
    • Stephen S. Attwood Award: Alfred Hero ECE
  • NSF Career Awards
    • Emily Provost CSE
    • Eric Kort CLaSP
    • Fei Wen ChE
    • Rebecca Peterson ECE
    • Reetuparna Das CSE
  • Other Early Career Faculty Awards
    • Alfred P. Sloan Research Fellow: Ambuj Tewari CSE
    • AFOSR Young Investigator Awards: Pang Deotare ECE and Dimitra Panagou AERO